Disingerm-Disinfectant-Guard-and-Shield-

ABOUT THE DISINGERM TEAM

TEAM BEHIND THE SCENES

Brittany M Spaniel

CEO Secretary- Treasurer

Dallas, Texas

 

Brittany oversees the companies direction daily.  She handles account receivables and payables.  Besides bookkeeping, she helps steer the company in its endeavors giving back to the community. More about how we help the community here 

brittany@disingerm.com

support@disingerm.com 

Facebook

Tom-Stokes-COO-Disingerm-Inc_edited.jpg
Tom Stokes I Bio 

President, COO

Dallas, Texas 

Tom is the President and Chief Operating Officer for Disingerm. He leads the sales, marketing, and training teams.  Originally from New Orleans, Tom has... More

tom@disingerm.com

214-482-9135

Facebook 

Twitter 

Linkedin

 

 

Steve-Fly.webp
Steven Fly  I Bio 

VP Automotive 

Dallas, Texas

 

Mr. Steven E. Fly  serves as VP of Automotive Division, and is a member of the board of directors. With over 32 years of automotive experience Mr. Fly leads the automotive team for Disingerm.  More

 

steve@disingerm.com

Paul-Salfen-on-disingerm-set-dallas-texa
Paul Salfen I Bio
Watch_how_we_Disingerm_a_Hair_Salon_visi
Canen Scott

Production Director 

Dallas, TX

canen@disingerm.com

aaron-wilmot_edited_edited.jpg
Aaron Wilmot  I Bio 

Vice President

International Affairs 

Seattle, Washington  

aaron@disingerm.com 

 

 

 

VP  Sales / Social Media Director 

Dallas, Texas 

mike@disingerm.com 

Facebook

Instagram

Twitter

Linkedin 

Freddy Cain with Drew Pearson
Fred Conwright

VP of Sales and Incentives

Dallas, Texas 

fred@disingerm.com 

JR.png
Jeff (JR) Carey
MV5BMzFlYzE1NzAtZDMyZS00ODhlLTlhZTYtMTFj
Mayra Leal
michelle-fayard_edited.jpg
Michelle Fayard

SVP Sales and Operations 

Tulsa, OK and Dallas, TX

jeff@disingerm.com 

 

disingerm-bottles-disinfectant-color-sce

En Español

Brand Ambassador 

Houston, Texas 


International Public Affairs 

Mayra leads the Global Engagement Team for Disingerm.

www.MayraLeal.com

 

 

 

Sales Manager 

Houston, TX

michelle@disingerm.com

24/7 SUPPORT 

During the Coronavirus era we are dedicated to our customers and offer around the clock help.

 

Our new hours are from can to can't - 24/7

24/7 hotline is:   (800) 581-6077

Cell: 214-482-9135 

email: support@disingerm.com